CompuEvil

computerevil

Johannes sent me this morning the first drawing he did on my notebook. I liked that it is magenta, that it haves his characters and the little intel sticker makes it more creative. That is what I was seeking for when I thought of this Moleskine Exchange with him.

I will start his notebook soon too. I have some new ideas or well not so new but I have a few that I hope he will enjoy. Maybe some history/modern issues related to the country since it is part of my daily life. Not sure. Anyways you will see it. I just want to send it before I leave for vacations soon.

If you are interested on the other posts related to this exchange check under moleskine exchange.

Leave a Reply

