Happy Father’s Day

Happy Fathers Day.

You gave me the love for art, technology, photography, thought me english and my good skills at seasoning and cooking meat. I remember when you used to make the drawings of my school projects. The teachers always kept them because of the drawings. Even when we have our issues we get along pretty darn well. We can talk about things for hours and have many things alike. Someday you will completely proud of me, dont know when. Thanks for everything.

[Yup, that is my dad back in the days before I was even in agenda.]

Leave a Reply

