The exchange just started.

I am officially part of the Moly International Exchage group #26. This idea started in a group on Flickr.com. You can watch the progress of the notebook in the Moly X 26 Blog. You can also visit the artist pages at flickr.com.

The Artist involved are:

I just did my intro page on the japanese notebook. I like it very much and it is pretty colorful one of my weakness [too much color, too much details or too much dark].

I am happy that Ped74 contacted me to be part of this. I was craving to be one one of this group so thanks for the invite. I know this will be an interesting project.

I can’t hardly wait to start the exchange.


2 thoughts on “The exchange just started.

  1. Guauhhh, me gustan los colores…bueno, en realidad me gusta todo lo que haces…si yo tuviera el valor de tan sólo intentarlo…a veces me gustaría estudiar diseño industrial, o pintar, o hacer tejidos o lo que sea…pero supongo que no creo suficientemente en mi creatividad. Mientras, sigo aprendiendo de ti.
    Un abrazo

  2. Guauhhh, me gustan los colores…bueno, en realidad me gusta todo lo que haces…si yo tuviera el valor de tan sólo intentarlo…a veces me gustaría estudiar diseño industrial, o pintar, o hacer tejidos o lo que sea…pero supongo que no creo suficientemente en mi creatividad. Mientras, sigo aprendiendo de ti.
    Un abrazo

Leave a Reply

