Name

my name

I hardly do stuff with my name. This was a request by a friend to use a style of art that I saw around the net. It didnt came out the way it should. So I kept doing stuff over it and made it lovable. In the end i liked the final work. Love the colors and the typo came out pretty well for me. I will try this again soon.

I noticed that I need new markers and a new notebook. The one I have is almost done but I know it wont be enough for the trip so I HAVE to go to borders and get one as soon as possible or maybe buy it online but with the address of someone in the states.

Well there it is my name.

4 thoughts on “Name

Leave a Reply

