Weekly Report: 14 – 20 Sep 2008

Diet Weekly Report: 14 – 20 Sep 2008

Like I said on the post The thing with diets I am going to post here my weekly report on this matter. 

I started with 215 pounds and this week I lost 3.8 pounds. It might not be a lot for you guys but for me it is huge. Meaning that if I stick to the plan I can loose about 5 pounds a week and therefore loose 20 pounds a month. That would be awesomely great. My final goal for now is to reach the 165 pounds.

Sticking to water have helped a lot. Drank 232 .oz . I will try to get close to the 400 .oz a week. I still need to start the 30-45 minutes walks. I might start that tomorrow. That might help me even more to stay on the right track. My weekly reports are from Sunday to Saturday. So far it have been easy to keep track of everything and I hope it stays that way for a long time so that I wont be attacked on XMas season. HA!!

I have a profile page [ImReavel] at the SparkPeople page so you go visit and also check there the fitness and food charts. If you are planning on getting fit for whatever reason I do recommend you the page. Great people and easy to use. You just have to commit to it and be honest when you fill the blanks provided.

Weekly Stats:
Weight: 211.5
Lost: 3.08 #
Calories: 8,305
Water: 232 .oz [29 vasos 8 .oz]
Exercise: none [jaja]

Anyways here are the charts:

Leave a Reply

