Twittered Today: Oct. 20


  • I’ve more extremities you know…. #
  • I need a jagged little pill. Right now! #
  • @TreoBenny what is ? #
  • photoshooting tonight aint working well. hmmm! oh the sickness… #
  • @TreoBenny yes… and I havent forgotten bout the project. etc. #
  • So ironic in a funny, funny way. ♫ blip.fm/~hcl0 #
  • Thanks for the antibiotics…. mom. ♫ blip.fm/~hcla #
  • odio cuando hablas en parabolas. #
  • @justbthat no one… #
  • @Arkhangel That is cute… haha. mal.. pero cute. #
  • @joeprog tan malo esta el show? #
  • could somebody please take all this sinus off my f.cking head so I can sleep. pa colmo hace calor. maldita sea. estoy encojona. pu…eta. #
  • @Arkhangel you got to be kidding…. #
  • you call this foreplay? #
  • @Arkhangel Meh! #
  • @joeprog cuales fueron? #
  • @Arkhangel how romantic…………….. #
  • So I get it tengo que hablar malo para que se me destape la nariz… great. esto esta kbron.. a ver si sigue destapandose. #
  • @Arkhangel no le estan brillando los ojos. ponle unas piedritas the esas de fantasia pa q le brillen… #
  • @Arkhangel esmalte de unhas clear would do the trick to #
  • Im out. Ya puedo respirar mejor. Ahora solo faltas tu…. #
  • @Arkhangel variety. basic colors black, red, clear. must have around home i think. #
  • @attenea me too. #
  • @attenea Ay si coño nos merecemos la distraccion carajo. #
  • @ramcosca I want to see that movie. :'( #
  • @rafamejia I second your motion… but we have to add more days not only saturdays you know. #
  • @ramcosca and why you think i wat to see this one… MEH!!! @attenea I like that boy since superbad haha he rocks #
  • @afreytes then dont. turn it off or something #
  • @rafamejia in fact we could just do a midnight twitters club or something like that. #
  • @attenea yeah algo asi…. #
  • @ramcosca sorry to know that. she got to see her. right? #
  • @ramcosca I meant here did she got to see her abuela? #
  • @attenea for me the secret is act like you care when you dont.😀 will save you some years. :D #
  • @rafamejia no….. #
  • @rafamejia so true so true… si te daba panico fucked up.. BIG TIME.. y no le dieras al unmute pq ahi si q estaba mala la cosa… ha! #
  • @attenea yeah.. gosh i wasnt alone in this shit… we could have made a freaking club midnight anonimos can we help you.. ha #
  • @attenea well otro truco que hacia era… grabarlos…😀 setiaba el vcr early excuse ahh van a dar un programa /educativo/ pero BIEN tarde #
  • @attenea recall boton made happy many kids. I bet it still does #
  • @rafamejia I know…. insane… #
  • @ramcosca haha discovery y food network… #
  • @rafamejia @ramcosca @attenea @Arkhangel definitivamente we have to do this more often… #
  • @attenea @rafamejia esta va por ustedes y el recall button. w00t!! ♫blip.fm/~hd8x #
  • @attenea no se food and discovery channel using the recall buton. #
  • @rafamejia @attenea glad you guys liked it #
  • @attenea vodka con cranberry tienes? #
  • @tweetdeck twits are comming up very delayed…. #
  • Me alegro q les gustara la cancionsita. #
  • @attenea hasta los moans eran predecibles…. #
  • @rafamejia ha… is that what you doing… you already checked? no tengo showtime ni cinemax…. #
  • @hramos JAJA #
  • @rafamejia ahhh no metan el iphone que danhan la conversacion #
  • @rafamejia andale.. meter y to.. es que ….. es muy fuerte pero despues que no metan iphones.. no hay problemas… #
  • @attenea I saw you.. es que pues guys se fueron en un viaje …. #
  • @attenea exacto dont leave me alone haha… prepara otro cranberry con vodka :D #
  • @hramos es que aporte antes de que llegaras por eso llegamos a donde tu entrastes por los aportes. #
  • @ramcosca hahah good one. #
  • @hramos no i didnt……. #
  • @rafamejia << started all the topic @attenea @Arkhangel @ramcosca kind of followed him #
  • @hramos is.gd/4lxO there is the begining… #
  • @attenea haha #
  • @hramos well you asked who and how so i sent the link… #
  • @Arkhangel sure thing. #
  • @rafamejia haha onde es eso? #
  • @Arkhangel me too con todo y monga y nariz tapa…. it made my midnight.#
  • @Arkhangel re run? #
  • @hramos HAHAHA…. #
  • bueno coomo que se estan llendo…en mute par… #
  • @Arkhangel dude Frases Celebres????!!!! WTF!!!! #
  • @Arkhangel I can see pero hellos…. #
  • @rafamejia @attenea @Arkhangel @hramos @ramcosca yo me voy retirando a aprovechar que mis fosas nasales estan open y puedo respirar better. #
  • @Arkhangel en el link que enviastes de lo de PR en la ultima parte dice frases celebres…😀 eso… #
  • @Arkhangel ……………… jiji………… gracias #
  • olvidense de la freak sigan con el MAIN THEME ha. #
  • Joder!!!! que no todas las noches en twitter son como estas hombre… aprovechen el tiempo o que van a hecharse la noche con la tia loca? #
  • @Arkhangel seguro que con esto se asusta la tia… #
  • gente me quiero ir pero ustedes no me dejan HAHAHAHAHA #
  • @attenea si please que explique eso… #
  • #confesiones #
  • por fin lo puse…. #confesiones #
  • @rafamejia block her…. #
  • @Arkhangel yo nunca lo he probao pero dale…. #
  • @rafamejia so i have heard…. so i have heard… #
  • @afreytes es que nunca se me ha presentado la oportunidad siempre me voy a pedir algo rapido. it does apply to other things also.. ;) #
  • @Arkhangel next time que jangee lo pido… y les cuento.. tengo que comer antes… pq me voy en brote. #
  • @rafamejia el screen de la comp. nothing else. cellphone blinking.. #
  • reading… what @afreytes posted to @ramcosca #
  • @rafamejia I was reading something.. pero si mano estoy apagandome but it was fun. hay que dejar algo pal prox meeting. #
  • @Arkhangel still here… damn it #
  • @Arkhangel que paso? #
  • Acabo escuchar un gallo cantar en plena ciudad. that is so freaking cool. ahh like that day you looked up one for me. esos detalles valen, #
  • @Arkhangel ou…. fuck… i see…… mmm. #
  • @Arkhangel dude esta foto estas genial is.gd/4lHh #
  • @Arkhangel yes I know I can tell that is a ver very good photo honestly no se a mi me dejo speachless :'( #
  • @Arkhangel I see you guys are PRETTY united that is so cool. she see the world thru you.. you can see it in her eyes hehe much love there. #
  • @Arkhangel I saw that #
  • @Arkhangel dude i am reading your profile haha… #
  • @Arkhangel well later still reading haha.. #
  • @attenea I am reading @arkhangel profile on facebook haha #
  • @Arkhangel for what i read commited to your kid, nature, liberty, music is top so the scene. pretty honest tough but love breaks you #
  • @Arkhangel into million tiny pieces, when you get attached you do get attached so it is hard to forget but once you do it is gone. #
  • @Arkhangel solitude even when you hate it you stand beside her faithfully cause you both dig each other. and so on… #
  • @attenea yes vi la nena preciosa muy cierto… #
  • @Arkhangel no se ve la imagen…. #
  • @Arkhangel yup… it breaks you badly…. in all the wrong places. heart, mind, soul, body.. #
  • @Arkhangel the one from the twit am i fucked up… the link haves a pic that doesnt come up. not important #
  • @Arkhangel havent we all. in many different ways like the crow that you enjoy.. ha! gerat movie btw. #
  • addicted? maybe. on cellnow #
  • creo q ahora si me voy #
  • @attenea q descanses mija @Arkhangel cuidao por ahi. #
  • @Arkhangel me fui a mimir #
  • Good Morning :D #
  • watching photos of my classmates from 7th -10t grade in Colegio Nuestra Señora de la Providencia. #
  • @Arkhangel yes you do #
  • Good Morning a los que no he saludao. #
  • En Carolina no hay agua…. pero… tengo una cisterna de 800galones. Dara eso? #
  • I prefer last night conversation …. ji ji ji …… #
  • @ramcosca yup hop in. #
  • @ramcosca congratulations…. then. Im happy for you. #
  • ¿Como es que la felicidad toca en todas las puertas menos en la mia? Bueno debe ser que estoy sorda escuchando las voces internas. #
  • @afreytes TMF!!!!!! as always. #
  • @attenea borrar bendito… borrar o no borrar al menos nadie de los que conosco son tan geek como yo.. ni saben de twitter… #
  • @ramcosca dude is that is what you want do it. dont be like me… you wont like it BELIEVE me.😀 You have my total support. Music is power. #
  • Saw August Rush again. Then I cried. I love that movie so much. #
  • “-Wanna be with you & it’s my premonition I better give my heart a listen” >>is.gd/4n1Y << Do watch!! ♫ blip.fm/~hi70 #
  • totally deleting the red shoes diaries, recall and mute twits from last night. it was extremely fun while it lasted. went extra hours. #
  • Everyone deleted their #confesiones since I didnt tag them dont show up, but well too +info I guess. we should be able to go off record #
  • well well well well voy a fregar yeah. despues a lipiar las lozas de la pared. las chuletas can can dejaron rastros en ellas. Not good! #
  • @hramos GOSH you are BRILLIANT!!! next meeting in a chat room. #
  • @hramos this seem to be getting all serious suddenly. is that good or bad?#
  • is thinking… do I really enjoy your bitchslaps? Honestly between me & you I think I do. Next time add some spanking. #
  • @ecks2 Check here >> is.gd/4ns5 #
  • ojala se te acabe … la palabra precisa… Yes! magical. #
  • Listen to my station on Blip.fm! blip.fm/invite/Reavel #
  • @hramos the chat room thing #
  • @hramos reason why I love my name. :D #
  • @attenea hola mija #
  • @attenea much better :D #
  • @ecks2 de nada hope it helped :D #
  • is making things clear and enyoing it. cuentas claras conservan amistades.#
  • @jenntr been there.. woot.. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

