About: The Blog

About: The Blog

  • [ING] Here you will find documents of some of my works and stuff that I like or dont like but have to say something about it anyways. The information will be post in spanish, english or spanglish. Feel free to leave comments or disclaimers about the page and content of it. Thanks for the visit, Reavel.
  • [ESP] Aqui encontraras documentos de algunos de mis trabajos, cosas que me intersan o que no me intersan tanto pero tengo algo que decir de las mismas. La informacion sera escrita en espanhol, ingles y spanglish. Sientase libre de dejar comentarios y/o reclamaciones sobre el contenido de la pagina. Gracias por la visita,Reavel

Blogging Related

Powered by  MyPagerank.Net IBSN: Internet Blog Serial Number 11-12-1978-16 Powered by FeedBurnerTop Blogs Bitacoras.com TOP Bitacoras.com TOP Bitacoras.com para Puerto Rico Subscribe to me on FriendFeed Catster: the site for cat lovers Blogalaxia Creative Commons License View blog authority

2 thoughts on “About: The Blog

  1. Reavel – this is a really awesome site! your artworks are incredible. I'm so inspired. How did you start into this? I was thinking about selling some of my photos and such but I'm not really sure about a good way to do it. You seem to have a really great model going here though. I added you on flickr too so I can keep up with your work🙂

  2. Reavel – this is a really awesome site! your artworks are incredible. I'm so inspired. How did you start into this? I was thinking about selling some of my photos and such but I'm not really sure about a good way to do it. You seem to have a really great model going here though. I added you on flickr too so I can keep up with your work🙂

Leave a Reply

