Lost & Found.

Yesterday thanks to the help of @Arkhangel I finally found some writings I had on a webpage called diary-x.com. I was originally trying to get thru an msn group I used to have way back in 2002 but it got deleted and there is no way of getting anything back. Pretty sad honestly. I lost three years of valuable information posted there.

Anyways after I imported the contents of the ones I did found I also made screenshots of the pages since that was like my first html usage all done by me. I was so proud back then about it. In those days I used to write “poems” but now I just can’t do that. sadly.





Leave a Reply

