Introducing: StockArt

For years we heard of this online shops or places where you can sell your stuff [art, old things, new things, whatever..] I have been wanting to sell my art for a long time but didn’t know how to work that out. While on deviantart.com I read about etsy.com and bigcartel.com . Both are online pages that give you the opportunity to sell your art, crafts and many other things.

I even check the famous ebay.com domain opened an account that I have never ever used. Then went to paypal.com and did the proper opening an account too in order to be able to give/get money the easy way direct from the back and stuff.

Finally today November 24 2008 I opened my freaking store with the people of bigcartel.com. Why bigcartel.com well they are more concentrated on the small seller, is easy to use/build store and above all reasons it works directly with paypal. This paypal thing was my main issue and they covered that up.

If everything goes as planned I might upgrade StockArt [that is the name of the store/shop] from time to time it depends on your demand for me to upgrade it. You can also go to the store by clicking the store tab on the navigation bar here on the blog. I will have for sale many products like plushies, cushions, canvas, my art and whatever comes to my mind that is why i named it StockArt. So now you know what to do.

I hope to see you there. If you have any questions, doubts or perhap a request you can leave me a message on the contact area or write me to my email [imreavel@gmail.com]. I will gladly answer you back. Thanks for your support along the years.

Leave a Reply

