UnPacking

Im so happy I got this morning my Juxtapoz magazine. On this month of december the art on the is from Sam Flores. Went to the page and asked for issue of this month and well it arrived today. Pretty excited here are some photos of the unpacking. Now I have to wait for the other one to go to school.

>> Update:

“Now I have to wait for the other one to go to school.”

What school what the hell I was talking about… I guess it was too late..and kept typig nonesense… must be carful with that…  anyways. I dont know anything about school. I meant to say that I subscribed for a year [YEY! – lets say XMas gift from me to me] and that now I have to wait for them to arrive.

Leave a Reply

