I got mail.

ruki mail, originally uploaded by Reavel.


Very good day for me today. I was tired from work but quickly when I walked thru my house door I see this pink envelope. I see it haves my name and Ruki‘s name on the corner.

What a big and great surprise. She sent me a lovely, cute and awesome key chain with some hand made stickers of her characters. I don’t think I will ever use the key chain cause I don’t want it to get all ruined. I want to keep it all good and safe.

So thanks Ruki for making my day. Much love to you and your crew in Macedonia. Gosh I love internet.😀

Leave a Reply

