Fancy Feast & Fighting the M&M

Since I have Söndag in my house I have been using a lot more my phone and the videos. Also now that there is Qik I totally use it more often too since I dont have to upload nothing it goes Live as I recorded directly which is AWESOME!

I have lots of fun watching Sondag play around with my stuff and her toys. Learned a lot about her by doing so. In this two videos you will see her having a Fancy Feast where she is so glam that she even eats with her hands nothing of leaning forward [well not too much]. On the other one she goes after M&M Blue plush that I have and love. She fights with him a lot lately. Hmm!

I think that would be all for now. Ejjoy the videos.

Leave a Reply

