Versus Adventure

This past we days I have let Sondag run around the house. Parents aren’t home so I am letting her loose around the house. She have been around the house but on her leash cause parents don’t want her running around ’cause of the her hair goes everywhere. Anyways she always stares at the untouchables [my cockatiels] with so devotion. Ha! Therefore now that she is able to walk and finally get closer to them she just stares at them all the time. But she knows Im watching so she looks back to see if I’m still there and Yes kitty I am there. So don’t go around with ideas of taking down the cage like you did once. I present you: Sondag vs. The Untouchables.

Sondag vs. Untouchable

Leave a Reply

