A different look.

So After months or well years of changing the blog look constantly I think I just found the one template and color combination that will stand for some time and hopefully years to come. If you are using google reader I think you never ever noticed the changes but if you went to the actual blog you will know what I am talking about.

I finally manage to get PS CS3 and went over board even when i actually didnt do a lot of stuff there still it got me inspired in creating a much more modern look that I wanted for some time now.

If you visit my other pages you will see they all share the same background if the program lets me edit that It have been change so they will kind of look like one unit and the flow will carry on the different links associated to the this blog or me etc. Hope you like it cause I sure do.

Leave a Reply

