Etsy Shop Update

I just updated the looks of the shop I already posted the old temporary looks when I announced that I changed the store from bigcartel to etsy.com.

Now I think I did an upgrade by simply changing the banner which is the only thing we can change anyways. Well here are the pics of before and after I also made some 200×200 images for some promo bombing Im planning to do on myspace, facebook and all around. Sorry if that disturbs you but I’ve to spread the love. Any help is welcome and you can visit my shop by using the link provided on the navigation bar or by simply going to reavel. etsy.com 

old
NEW LOOK

Promo 200×200 [png]

 

Leave a Reply

