Sticker Phiends 09′

STICKER PHIENDS 09′, originally uploaded by madone025.

Finally!

I got to see the stickers that made it to the wall on the Sticker Phiends 09′ activity back in Arizona.

Back in January I sent my submission to this event. I never knew if they got there but well they did.

I am looking forward for the one next year and the next Peel Here event [if I dont forget again].

This type of event are great cause you get to see what artist around the world are doing. It is free everyone into the sticker movement or likeness can roll in and spread the love for urban art.

MadOne025 was kind enough to take some pics and upload them to his flickr account. If i see more pics of the event I will surely post them here so you can keep track of the whole event.

Leave a Reply

