The Shop

█ OUT ON VACATION I will be out of “town” from tomorrow until next week. Summer family quality time around the island. Therefore I will be able to send your item after the 6 of July which is Monday. By then I’ll be back home and I’ll able to do the mailing.



NOTE: Shipping is included on the Prices shown on the display. Please do read the information on every image. Some items are 2 for the price 1. Those items are specified on the information reason why you should read it. If you still have doubts or questions on any item or about the store you can contact me via my email imreavel@gmail.com

Watch the Complete Gallery

Leave a Reply

