A Skully Bag

Like a week ago or so I did a nice black/grey small bag. All hand sew and made with felt. It actually came out better than expected. I did some research and found out it wasnt hard to make so I try it out. It took me two days to sew it. The hangers were sew appart then stitched to the res of the bag. The skully/ribbon where also hand stitched. I did had fun making this one and looking forward to do others with other styles not only skully. So if you are interested please do stay around.

Enjoy the pics.

2 thoughts on “A Skully Bag

Leave a Reply

