Update: Room View

Update: Room View
So as I posted before I am re painting and remodeling my room. I already got the desk. Yesterday I got the paint so I you will now see how far I am into the project. I still have to finish painting the walls, cover the desk and decorate the walls. I am doing all this after I get home from work. I am tired but so happy that the colors came out well and that the desk was cheap [only $60] yeah!.

Well here are some pics off this past few days on the project. I couldnt work on the weekend cause it rained a lot. But I manage to do some stuff while on hold.

Leave a Reply

