It is done!

This is it. Nop not talking about Mr. MJ. I am talking about my room. It is finally done. I am so freaking happy about it. About time I changed everything and went bold with the details of the room.

I now have my working station and my sleeping station the way they should be. No more using laptop on the bed. No more sewing on the bed. I now have a desk to do all that. Finally!

Well here are the post related to this “make over” and after that you will see the before and after plus some random photos of the details of the wall decor.

Before
room copy

After
bleuroom copy

Leave a Reply

