Polkadots renovated

Converse are classic sneakers. But when you have a polka dots converse that is another story. This was my problem. I bought them last year on Target. Never ever got to wear them. cause later I realize that I couldn’t pull them out as a fashion item for myself. So what to do with a pair of sneaker that you have never wore. I customized them.

I wanted to keep the red/white colors but I went a little bit further. I wanted to make a pattern that somehow resembled a wallpaper or fabrics. I think it came out better than expected. So no more talking and enjoy the final result. By the way if some one gets interested on owning them they are size 7 1/2 women and go for $50 they are brand new and customized.

Leave a Reply

