Nobel Prize given too soon.

News flash: Obama wins Peace Nobel Prize this year.
What does this means? Well that he won a prize for all his efforts in favor of peace. As simple as that. Still I think it is too soon. Why? It is just too soon. I do admire all his efforts and speeches don’t get me wrong. He have done many things that people would never think it would be possible I mean he is black and is the President of US I think that is just amazing. Then again the fact that he brings hope and faith in all his speeches for me doesn’t make it for him to win this prize.
I might not know the whole deal or requirements to be nominated etc but it is too soon. US keeps sending people to the war just to work the peace arguments still after a year you don’t see any changes in favor of that so called peace.

Nobel Committee head Thorbjoern Jagland said: “It was because we would like to support what he is trying to achieve”.[Obama wins 2009 Nobel Peace Prize- BBC]

Again don’t get me wrong. I am happy for the guy. Still i think it is too soon to give him that title. I just hope it doesn’t fire back on them. You never know. All this peace talking makes me nervous. Seen whats going on around the globe as in natural disasters and people behavior this peace talk doesn’t match at all.
It’s good to have all this peace talk but I don’t see anything yet. Other presidents have also work with nuclear issues. Other have invaded other countries using peace as an excuse but at the end nothing was done they only made things worst with wars. Still you see that US looks for peace in other places but I think that he should start at home. After you have peace home you can go search for peace on the rest of the world.
US should get prepared cause I have a feeling that they will get hit big time and they wont see it coming. Always believed that US is too cocky and that is why they get hit that often in one way or the other. Just because you like to “help” out other countries or “defend” other countries doesn’t mean you can be that laid back like you are. It took the world trace center, Katrina and the economic situation for US to see things the way they really are. Yes US haves powerful shield but deep inside it is pretty weak.
US don’t get too cocky. Keep it simple and humble and get your ass prepared for whats to come. Hate me but this is just the beginning of the end.

For when they say, “Peace and safety!” then sudden destruction comes upon them, as labor pains upon a pregnant woman.

1 Thessalonians 5:3
And yes you can take that quote and say whatever you wanna say. This are my two well more than two cents.

Leave a Reply

