Update: Living Room

So Yes! I have finally made it. Now you will see the divider I talked about here. I spent the yesterday morning painting this 42 12inches wide round cardboards to match the dinning room and the living room. I attached all the circles with chains loops [the one you buy for the fan roof].
I asked my dad to help me out making the holes on the roof to place the cup hooks so I could hang the “curtain/divider”. I have to say that I am pretty proud of myself. I finally did what I wanted with “my” house. It looks so cool. To paint the circles I used regular paint interior, spray can in black and gray and also some of the scrapbook paper I’ve been using for the small projects around the house.
Well enough with the talking take a look and if you like it you can leave comments. Enjoy the pictures.
 
 

 
 

One thought on “Update: Living Room

Leave a Reply

