Clip Exchange

It’s been a while since I do a trade or exchange. So I got in touch with my friend Ruki from Macedonia and told her that we needed to fix that. We were going to do some sticker exchange but I made an upgrade from stickers to clipboards.
I love doing exchanges. The expectation and wondering what the other side will come up with is fascinating for me. So I am really looking forward to do this exchange with her after all this time without charing my art with others. Other exchange I am looking forward is the one with Johannes that we already had one but never knew what happen with the notebooks [silly. i still think I have them. awkward…]

Anyways here is the clipboards I’m trading. I shall send them to her and then she gets to keep one and send me the other one after she is done.😀 Love doing this!

Leave a Reply

