Around the Island

A couple of weeks ago I went to blurb.com and made a photo boook with many of my flickr photos. The photo book is called Around the Island. It contains photos from many places I have visited in Puerto Rico.
The whole idea is to show other photos besides the ones you normally see on tourism books. We always get to see Old San Juan, The Morro and El Yunque es if those were the only places to visit or go while you are in Puerto Rico.
I also ordered one for myself to see how it comes out. It haven’t arrived yet. I think it is because of the Christmas season but I am really looking forward for it to get home so I can take some photos and share them with you guys.

The book is already available to buy via blurb.com. You can also find more information and see a preview of the book on that same page.

Leave a Reply

