Organizing & Restructuring.

This past few day I’ve been making some changes on the blog.
Nothing huge but more like organizing it. I Still have to come up with a great header banner.
Perhaps I will keep the same Reavel thing just change the watercolor background.

I’ll be closing down the “site” and will put all my attention on the blog.
It makes sense since I actually have everything linked to the blog.
Meaning there is no reason to keep the site.

Stay tune for more info.

http://reavel.blogspot.com will soon become http://reavel.net so it will change on its own no need to do a thing. Thanks!

One thought on “Organizing & Restructuring.

Leave a Reply

