Hello Storenvy.

Finally after using Etsy, Big Cartel and the Paypal Buttons I finally found a place where I can upload the pictures put the price and just sell my products. About time.
Thanks to Fi Figueroa from Previously Own I found out about Storenvy. It is easy to use, haves no fees, no limit of items. You cant totally customize the shop without them charging you. Full of many great details, forum and features. They are just starting up and I already think it is way better than etsy and big cartel that charge for something that should always be free. The look is more interesting than the other stores.

Etsy charges you a lot just to upload every item and it only lasts 4 month if you dont sell it so you will have to uploaded it again and pay for the item just to have it there. Big Cartel dont charge you fees for the first five items but if you want to add more items or really customize your shop you gotta pay 9$ monthly to do so. Any of this happen with Storenvy. Storenvy only charges if you are going to do any kind of items that involve printing. Which still is good cause then you wouldn’t have to go around looking for some place to print out your artworks.

I jump to the Storenvy wagon and opend up my shop there. I am looking forward to keep it there from now on. So I hope that you guys update your links and visit often. If you want to stay up dated on new items you can always subscribe to Store RSS. If you are wondering about the shipping, delivery or have any other questions regarding the store you can Contact me and lets have a chat.

3 thoughts on “Hello Storenvy.

  1. @Fi Figueroa it is way easy to use and there is no priority with people which is awesome. Free just part of the magic.😀 And I already sold some items LOL! Yey!

Leave a Reply

