All I wanted.

Paramore… yes it is this band that most kids like today. The song is not long or haves long lyrics but… The song for me is way cool. Still that doesn’t make me a fan. I knew about them cause of the new vampire breed from the twilight books movies. I don’t like the movies but hey music is to be felt and I felt this song. My bones enjoy the song and my heart stumps over the memories I sometime had of being in love or whatever. So… That is all you need to know. Below is the lyric and the audio for the song.

Note: I could care less if you like it or not. See you around my heart is mending up. Thanks.



Artist: Paramore
Song: All I Wanted

Album: Brand New Eyes

Think of me when you’re out, when you’re out there
I’ll beg you nice from my knees
And when the world treats you way to fairly
Well it’s a shame it’s a dream

All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you

I think I’ll pace my apartment a few times
And fall asleep on the couch
Wake up early to black and white re-runs
That escape from my mouth

Oh Oh

All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you

I could follow you to the beginning
Just to relive the start
And maybe then you’d remember to slow down
At all of our favourite parts

All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you
All I wanted was you

All I wanted was you


One thought on “All I wanted.

Leave a Reply

