Devil’s Food

I have developed a great interest on cooking and baking. Can you tell? I did this tasty chocolate cake. I added chocolate Cortes, quick and some Hershey decorative things.


I baked this on Friday and thats what is left of it and thats because I removed it from the fridge and took it upstairs with me, lol! dad loved it. So there it is. I will keep baking and cooking cause that is something I love so you will see more food photographs. After all this is a blog about my stuff so I should just add cooking to the list. Yey!

IMG_4743 IMG_4725

Leave a Reply

