Brand new… and hopefully long lasting.

Yes I know that I said I wouldn’t change the site again. I have changed this website stile like 5 or 7 times this year. I am not even sure anymore. I have been trying to find the perfect or well more likely for me vision of my site and I think that I finally found it. I hope/promise this is the last time -finger crossed-. I am really pleased with this one. It looks awesome less is more. Here is a sneak peak but do go and check it out.
 

One thought on “Brand new… and hopefully long lasting.

  1. Lovely! I know the feeling, I even move forniture in my bedroom very often, no matter how I like the look I got the previous time, I always need to try to improve it. I'm just "glad" that I don't know anything about graphic design or I'd change my blog layout every week! I really like this style anyway! Have a wonderful week!!

Leave a Reply

