What Xmas gift out of ALL your Xmases was the best of all or most memorable to you?

Well. This is kind of a "I don’t know what to answer" questions. So many XMases and BDay gifts together that I don’t know.

I could say that the ones I spent with my family at NYC on different years since most of my family lives on US or maybe my 15nhero that they came home.

I think that just having my family makes it cool and memorable since I don’t get to see them together that often. There is something about having +30 family member that you hardly see in the same place makes it special even with all the good/bad situations on them. The rest at the end is just random stuff .

Random questions about life, art, blog and shop are welcome.

Leave a Reply

