This week

So I have been doing stuff around the house and outside the house. I got to visit South Florida Community College where my uncle gives tutoring to students there. Also I got to attend the 2011 graduation and took some test everything on the same day it was crazy but I got to use the computers in the lab so it was all good. 
 I did some laundry, cooking, cleaning, fed the squirrels and stuff. All is good so far. I will upload now some pics in no particular order but so you guys know what i been up to this past few days. Right!

2 thoughts on “This week

Leave a Reply

