Weekend at Clearwater Beach, Fl.

Week update. Things I’ve been doing or things I want to share with you guys this week. I have been posting some of my daily routine via twitpic. You can also see the on the left column here on the blog. Most of the pictures are of food I had or cooked and places I visited. I hope you enjoy them. 
I go to see a cousin I have not been able to see for like 3 years cause he moved to Indiana. I also got to see his stepbrother which I haven’t seen like in 15 years. Can’t believe it have been that long ago. Still it was fun to see them.

Last Saturday we went to Clearwater, Florida. It was my first time there and all I have to say is that I’m looking forward to visit again sometime with my family. We went to the beach there and ate a Philly Steak Sandwich at some place called Palm Pavilion Beachside Grill & Bar that had great food. We stayed at Comfort Suites. The service was awesome (also the front-desk guy, lol! Besides been cute he helped us a lot and even gave us an extra room for free just because the AC on one of the rooms we had wasn’t working. <3) they have internet and wi-fi  (works perfectly on the hallway, lol!)

I am also adding some photos and videos (at the very bottom of the post) so you can see the beach and the area there.


   

  

One thought on “Weekend at Clearwater Beach, Fl.

  1. your blog is so simple and the information your blog is very effective one.Clearwater beach is a beautiful place that is full of fun you cannot ever feel like wasting your time. Today, when artificiality is everywhere Hollywood beach has preserved its natural flavor. For further information visitVacation Rentals In Clearwater

Leave a Reply

