Lifestyle… not much.

New lifestyle… not much just some pictures of what I have been doing lately. Cooking skills have improved a lot. That is a smothered steak that I did yesterday it was so YUMMY!. Also got my Juxtapoz on the mail. Been baby sitting that sweet girl invading the dogs cage… and also been learning some Korean and I love it… but I will just make a full post on that matter this week I hope cause it does deserves a full post. I will provide links later to some of the things mentioned here but for now just enjoy the pics. Remember that you can always ask me stuff or leave messages here on the comments area bellow or on this awesome place

    
 
 

Leave a Reply

