South Korea a Nation to Watch

South Korea a Nation to Watch is a special from History Channel. I found it thanks somebody else on youtube. If you have no idea of why South Korea is getting all this attention lately you should watch it and you might learn a few things. I know I did. It made me like the country even more. I admire their nationalism and the way they work so hard together for the good of the country. They have been through a lot of things as nation.
I think the tagline they are using on History Channel website for this complete video says it all.
See how South Korea transformed into the economic miracle, its place in Asia today, and why it is seen by many to be a nation at ‘the centre of the world’.

South Korea a Nation to Watch is 47min long. Since the whole thing is composed by 4 videos I made a playlist so you can watch them all in one place. I hope you enjoy it as I did.

Leave a Reply

