Dramas I Watched

List of dramas I have watched. / For the posters and links go here.
Korean / (J) Japanese / (T) Taiwanese / () To Watch  / Wont Repeat EVER!

0-9
1st Shop Coffee Prince
18 vs 29
49 Days
9 Ends 2 Outs

 A
A Love to Kill
A Man Called God
Athenas: Goddess of War
Attic Cat / Roof Top Cat

B
Baby Face Beauty
Bachelor’s Vegetable Store
Bad Guy
Baker King Kim Tak Goo
Beethoven Virus
Big 
Boys Before Flowers
Brilliant Legacy/Shinning Inheritance

C
Can You Hear My Heart
Can’t Lose 
City Hall
City Hunter
Coffee House
Crime Squad

D
Daemul
Deep Rooted Tree
Devil Beside You (T)
Don Quixote (J)
Dream High
Dream High 2

E

F
Fashion King 
Flower Boy Ramyun Shop
Fugitive: Plan B
Full House
Full House 2 

G
God of Study/Master of Study
Gokusen 1, 2, 3 (J)
Gourmet

H
Hanazakari No Kimitachi E (J)
Harvest Villa
Heartstrings
Hello My Teacher
Hero
History of a Salaryman  
Hooray For Love
Hungry (J) 
Hyena

I
Iljimae
I Need Romance
Iris
IS Otoko Demo Onna Demo Nai Sei (J)

J

K
Kimi Wa Petto (J)
Kurosagi (J)

L
Liar Game (J)
Lie to Me
Love Rain  
Love Shuffle (J)

M
Man of Honor
Manny
Marmalade Boy (T)
Mary Stayed Out All Night
Me Too, Flower
Midas
Mrs. Ripley
My Girl
My Girl (J)
My Girlfriend is a Gumiho
My Lovely Sam Soon
My Princess
My Sweet Seoul
Myung Wol the Spy/Spy Myung Wol

N
Nazotoki wa Dinner no Ato de (J) 
Nobuta Wo Produce (J)
Nodame Catabile (J) 

O
Oh My Lady!
Ojakgyo Brothers
One Fine Day
Ouran High School Host Club (J)

P
Padam Padam 
Pradise Ranch
Pasta
Personal Preference/Personal Taste
Playful Kiss
Poseidon
Pride (J)
Prosecutor Princess
Protect The Boss

Q
Queen of the Housewives
Que Sera, Sera

R
Rebound (J)
Rooftop Prince  
Romance Town

S
Saikou no Jinsei no Owarikata (J) 
Scent of a Woman
Secret Garden
Shima Shima (J) 
Soulmates
Sorry I Love You/Im Sorry I loved you
Star Falling From The Sky
SungKyunKwan Scandal

T
Take Care of Us, Captain 
The Devil
The Flower Shop Without Roses (J) 
The Greatest Love
The Man Who Can’t Get Married
The Moon that Embraces the Sun  
The Musical
The Princess Man
The Woman Who Still Wants to Marry
Tokyo Friends (J)

U

V
Vampire Prosecutor

W
Warrior Baek Dong Soo

Watashi Ga Renai Dekinai Riyuu (J) 

What’s Up 
What’s Up Fox?
Wild Romance  

X

Y
Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge (J)
You’re Beautiful Z Zenkai Girl (J)

Z
Zenkai Girl (J)

Leave a Reply

