List of Korean Movies


List of Korean MoviesI have watched. / For the posters and links go here.
(√) To Watch


0-9
… Ing
100 Days with Mr. Arrogant
19 / Nineteenee
200 Pound Beauty
3 Iron
71 Into the Fire √


A
A Bittersweet Life √
A Brand New Life √
A Frozen Flower
Almost Love
Always   √ 
A Millionaire’s First Love
A Moment to Remember √
Antique Bakery
Architecture 101 √
A Reason to Live
Attack of the Gas Station  √
Attack on the PinUp Boys


B
Baby and I
Bleak Night √
Breathless
Bungee Jumping of their Own √


C
Changing Partners √
Come Closer
Come Rain, Come Shine
Couples  √
Cyrano Agency


D
Do Re Mi Fa So La Si Do √
Dream Affection


E


F
Finding Mr. Destiny
Five Sense of Eros
Fly High
Friends and Lovers / Lovers Concerto


G
Ghastly √
Green Chair


H
Heartbreak Library
Hello Ghost √
Hello My Love
Holy Daddy √
Hot for Teacher √


I
Il Mare √
I Love You √
I’m a Cyborg but thats OK
I Saw The Devil


J
Joint Security Area √
Just Friends?


K
Kiss Me, Kill Me


L
Le Samourai √
Little Black Dress
Love, In Between


M
Memories of Murder √
Moss √
Mister Idol  √
Musa √
My Girl and I
My Girlfriend is an Agent
My Little Bride
My Love √
My Sassy Girl
My Boyfriend is Type B √
My Tutor Friend


N
Natalie
No Regret


O
Old Boy


P
Penny Romance
Perfect Partner √
Petty Romance
Plastic Sex
Poongsang √
Postman to Heaven
Punch √


Q


R
Rainbow Eyes √
Ran √
Rashomon √
Ride Away
Road Movie √
Romantic Island


S
Sad Movie √
S Diary 
Secret Love √
Seducing Mr. Perfect
See You After School √
She is on Duty
Shotgun Love
Silmido √
Sin of a Family √
Sky and Ocean
Speedy Scandal
Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter… and Spring
Spy Girl √
Story of Wine
Suicide Forcast √
Sunny
Sympathy for Lady Vengeance
Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance √


T
Tae Guk Gi √
Take Care of my Cat
The Art of Seduction √
The Case of Itaewon Homicide
The Chaser
The Classic √
The Crucible
The Good, The Bad and The Weird
The Housemaid
The King and the Clown
The Man from Nowhere
The Naked Kitchen
The Secret Reunion √


U


V
Villain and Widow


W
White: The Melody of the Curse
Windstruck √
Wonderful Radio √


X


Y
You are my pet √


Z

3 thoughts on “List of Korean Movies

  1. North Korea doesn't have much of a film industry, so this look at Korean movies is strictly limited to those works produced in South Korea. The film industry experienced a major boom in the late 1990s, and this success has carried over into the new millennium.Korean Movies

Leave a Reply

