High Cut April 2011 (송중기 and (유아인)

Updated: I have to take better pictures of this. [May 1st 2012]
Last month I bought on ebay the April issue of the magazine/newspaper High Cut from South Korea. I bought because it haves interviews/photos of Song Joong Ki (송중기) and Yoo Ah In (유아인). They are actors/models from South Korea if you are wondering. They worked together on the drama Sungkyunkwan Scandal which is a great drama. They worked so well together that for me their characters stories and relationship surpass the story of the leading couple .
I am so happy that it just arrived.  I opened it took cheeck it out and since it was all perfect i just took the pictures with the ipod and closed it again. No way I am opening that tube again. EVER!
Totally fan girling over this. Can’t believe it.
Anyways I will post some photos but you can check the whole album here.

  

Leave a Reply

