Happy Everything Gifts.

My Birthday was last month but I got nothing. LOL! As you get older the gifts kind of stop getting real. So since I knew that I wouldn’t get gifts I went to Ebay and got B1A4 mini albums and bought them. I got the Lets Fly which is their debut mini album and It’s B1A4. Both have photo books included with the albums. They also come with one card each. I got Baro’s signed card and JinYoung card. Yes! Still I wish it was Shinwoo card. but it is all good anyways.
On saturday the mail man left this BOX in my house and guess what….
Happy Birthday, Merry Christmas and Three Kings Day for me. I am still waiting for the  B1A4 First Photo Book Private Special Edition that is on its way. You will know when it gets here. BELIEVE ME!
I have to say this its been a LONG time since I was this emotional about buying an album of any kind of music. So this is kind of big for me. I noticed a huge difference. This orders was around $35 US incluuding shipping. Both albums came with photobooks (around 100 pages) each the prices where awesome and yet I have to say or wonder why it is it that buying a CD over here is so expensive sometimes. I mean the whole thing was well designed collectors piece and most of this Kpop merchandise come this way. They give you a lot of stuff for a quite good price. Sometimes you have to pay a little more since you are not buying it on the actual page cause sometimes you just can’t buy it there cause you are not from South Korea. But thats another story. 
Anyways I am really happy that I got them I open both of them smelled them took this pictures and back to the box they went. this are collectibles so they wont see the sunlight or a cd player/computer EVER.

2 thoughts on “Happy Everything Gifts.

Leave a Reply

