Out of this Galaxy…

After three long years I finally got a new phone last week. I bought the Samsung Galaxy S2 Epic 4G Touch. Such a long name… anyways the phone is awesome. I have and iPod that I could’t live with out it cause my actual phone the HTC Touch was to outdated for now days social and internet needs. It was great for two years ago but now days it is all about geo-tagging taking photos, sharing media and been all fast. I couldn’t do that with my old phone. 
Its been a week with it and I’ve to tell you that it was so worth it to spend the money on this. The camera is awesome it haves 8MP on the back and 2MP on the front also a blinding flash. The videos look so freaking awesome cause the resolution is pretty amazing. The widgets are all cool. It doesnt come with a all the kéyboards like the Apple but i already fixed that issue. The apps I actually have the ones I NEED. I can do video call via google. Already tried it with a friend and it worked. LOL!
The music I upload only the ones I want for now until I get a 32g card. I’m using my old 4g on it for now. Works like a charm. Still I am not even sure if I should get the card cause I want to use my iPod it only haves a year. I hardly ever touch the iPod now… I actually use it just for the music now and take pictures to upload to instagram cause I can do that from the Galaxy yet. 
Other thing that I love is that everything is big on the screen the letters numbers and everything is so good to my eyes. I felt I was going blind with the HTC. Now I don’t have that problem. The battery life lasts a lot too it is quite impressive. I also can put all my oppas on the screen on a slide show I also have my cat there… lol! Anyways overall it was a great buy. I know this isn”t a techy enough review but more a user review.

2 thoughts on “Out of this Galaxy…

Leave a Reply

