Hello!

It’s been a LONG time since I posted something here. I have been doing nothing yet I do not make the time to come here and post something. I am a bad blogger. I remember when I used to post around 4 posts a day. But that is now ancient history waiting to be discovered. 
I don’t read the newspaper. I don’t watch TV either I only spend my days on the internet looking for random and not so important things that I think it is not even worth it to post here. Therefore I do not post anything here as you can see.
By this time last year I was living in US on the house of an uncle. I actually enjoy those days. Sigh. Anyways nothing to inform here. I still have my cat. I still love her to pieces. I am still in love with South Korea. I do not take photos that often like I used to. I don’t draw anything. I do have some new friends that share the love for Korea and its music with me. 
I will try to post a lot of the photos I have take with my new cellphone which OMG the photos come out so awesome it is quite impressive. I also have to brag about all the stuff I have been acquiring from Korea as magazines and stuff. I am still in love with B1A4 but also fell in love with other new groups that debuted this year. So I might add some info on that later. Not sure.
I think thats all for now and I will try to use my cellphone to post stuff since that is one of the main reasons why I wanted a new phone. Blah. See you around.

Leave a Reply

