Beautiful Target (Japanese Ver.)

B1A4 released their Japanese debut album. Beautiful Target (Japanese Vers) was available in three versions. I only managed to buy the C version cause it was the one I could afford at the moment. It had new songs too so it made sense. Still I want or would like to have all the versions since they are all different. Ones comes with a DVD and another one comes with a puzzle. To top that they all come with different songs too. WM Entertainment and PonyCanyon are taking my money but I don’t care. I love my babies in any language.

Leave a Reply

