B1A4 In The Wind

It is here. Finally here. After two weeks of waiting for my album it finally arrived. I am a happy BANA. I pre ordered the album just in case it went sold out. I am still missing the poster but it shold be arriving on Monday or Tuesday. I already made a review of the album here. I’m also thrilled cause I got CNU’s photo card. Now I’m only missing Gongchan’s card and I can say I god a different one from every album they have done. I only have Baro “repeated” cause his photo card came on their Japanese full album 1 -which you can check out here-.
It looks so gorgeous and I loved the photo book. I tried to take a video of the photo album. Not sure if it will help at all but there it is. I hope you enjoy it. I’m also waiting for a dustcap for my cellphone and the Star1 magazine where they just come out. those should be home around my birthday… date.

Leave a Reply

