The towel… is here.

1st BABA B1A4 Concert towel is here. Since I couldn’t attend B1A4 concert which was on December 8-9 2012 -for obvious reasons- I tried to at least buy one of the original concert goods online. What better than a the official cheering towel for the concert… right? I ordered it online (just right before they where out of stock -Yey!-) By the way most of the concert goods are already out of stock. Finally after waiting for like a month… it is here… so happy. Bana feels all over.
I tried to buy the one from the Japan concert but since I don’t live there I’m not able to buy. I think that is just ridiculous. But what can I do. Sigh. At least I got the one from Korea… right? And yes they do cheering towels for concerts or activities of the groups. Normally they have a pretty design related to the event or just the name/logo of the group on the front and on the back it includes the names of the members of the group -sometimes not all the times-

Leave a Reply

